MASTER CLASS:
CONTINUOUS DISCOVERY HABITS

May - July 2024

Get introduced to the discovery habits of high-performing product teams.

To see the days/times of our live sessions, please use the schedule widget below.
COURSE SCHEDULE

Choose Your Region

Europe
North America
South America
All Other
Choose your time zone
BST
CEST
EEST
This cohort meets on the following days:


Tuesday, 28 May 2024, 17:00-19:00 BST
Tuesday, 4 June 2024, 17:00-19:00 BST
Tuesday, 11 June 2024, 17:00-19:00 BST
Tuesday, 18 June 2024, 17:00-19:00 BST
Tuesday, 25 June 2024, 17:00-19:00 BST
Tuesday, 2 July 2024, 17:00-19:00 BST

This cohort meets on the following days:


Tuesday, 28 May 2024, 18:00-20:00 CEST
Tuesday, 4 June 2024, 18:00-20:00 CEST
Tuesday, 11 June 2024, 18:00-20:00 CEST
Tuesday, 18 June 2024, 18:00-20:00 CEST
Tuesday, 25 June 2024, 18:00-20:00 CEST
Tuesday, 2 July 2024, 18:00-20:00 CEST
This cohort meets on the following days:


Tuesday, 28 May 2024, 19:00-21:00 EEST
Tuesday, 4 June 2024, 19:00-21:00 EEST
Tuesday, 11 June 2024, 19:00-21:00 EEST
Tuesday, 18 June 2024, 19:00-21:00 EEST
Tuesday, 25 June 2024, 19:00-21:00 EEST
Tuesday, 2 July 2024, 19:00-21:00 EEST
Choose Your Time Zone
PDT
MDT
CDT
EDT
This cohort meets on the following days:


Tuesday, May 28, 2024, 9:00am-11:00am PDT
Tuesday, June 4, 2024, 9:00am-11:00am PDT
Tuesday, June 11, 2024, 9:00am-11:00am PDT
Tuesday, June 18, 2024, 9:00am-11:00am PDT
Tuesday, June 25, 2024, 9:00am-11:00am PDT
Tuesday, July 2, 2024, 9:00am-11:00am PDT

This cohort meets on the following days:


Tuesday, May 28, 2024, 10:00am-12:00pm MDT
Tuesday, June 4, 2024, 10:00am-12:00pm MDT
Tuesday, June 11, 2024, 10:00am-12:00pm MDT
Tuesday, June 18, 2024, 10:00am-12:00pm MDT
Tuesday, June 25, 2024, 10:00am-12:00pm MDT
Tuesday, July 2, 2024, 10:00am-12:00pm MDT
This cohort meets on the following days:


Tuesday, May 28, 2024, 11:00am-1:00pm CDT
Tuesday, June 4, 2024, 11:00am-1:00pm CDT
Tuesday, June 11, 2024, 11:00am-1:00pm CDT
Tuesday, June 18, 2024, 11:00am-1:00pm CDT
Tuesday, June 25, 2024, 11:00am-1:00pm CDT
Tuesday, July 2, 2024, 11:00am-1:00pm CDT
This cohort meets on the following days:


Tuesday, May 28, 2024, 12:00pm-2:00pm EDT
Tuesday, June 4, 2024, 12:00pm-2:00pm EDT
Tuesday, June 11, 2024, 12:00pm-2:00pm EDT
Tuesday, June 18, 2024, 12:00pm-2:00pm EDT
Tuesday, June 25, 2024, 12:00pm-2:00pm EDT
Tuesday, July 2, 2024, 12:00pm-2:00pm EDT
Choose Your time zone
GMT-5
GMT-4
GMT-3
This cohort meets on the following days:


Tuesday, 28 May 2024, 11:00-13:00 GMT-5
Tuesday, 4 June 2024, 11:00-13:00 GMT-5
Tuesday, 11 June 2024, 11:00-13:00 GMT-5
Tuesday, 18 June 2024, 11:00-13:00 GMT-5
Tuesday, 25 June 2024, 11:00-13:00 GMT-5
Tuesday, 2 July 2024, 11:00-13:00 GMT-5

This cohort meets on the following days:


Tuesday, 28 May 2024, 12:00-14:00 GMT-4
Tuesday, 4 June 2024, 12:00-14:00 GMT-4
Tuesday, 11 June 2024, 12:00-14:00 GMT-4
Tuesday, 18 June 2024, 12:00-14:00 GMT-4
Tuesday, 25 June 2024, 12:00-14:00 GMT-4
Tuesday, 2 July 2024, 12:00-14:00 GMT-4
This cohort meets on the following days:


Tuesday, 28 May 2024, 13:00-15:00 GMT-3
Tuesday, 4 June 2024, 13:00-15:00 GMT-3
Tuesday, 11 June 2024, 13:00-15:00 GMT-3
Tuesday, 18 June 2024, 13:00-15:00 GMT-3
Tuesday, 25 June 2024, 13:00-15:00 GMT-3
Tuesday, 2 July 2024, 13:00-15:00 GMT-3
Convert your time zone

If you live in another region:

We recommend you use WorldTimeBuddy  to convert the course times to your own time zone.
Meet the Instructor

Teresa Torres

Teresa Torres is an internationally acclaimed author, speaker, and coach. She teaches a structured and sustainable approach to continuous discovery that helps product teams infuse their daily product decisions with customer input. She’s coached hundreds of teams at companies of all sizes, from early-stage start-ups to global enterprises, in a variety of industries. She has taught over 13,000 product people discovery skills through the Product Talk Academy. She’s the author of the book Continuous Discovery Habits and blogs at ProductTalk.org.

Our Students Love Us

"I feel like I got let in on a secret that great product managers all practice. Teresa broke things down and uses mapping in incredibly insightful ways!"
Cameron Westland
CTO
Delphia
Do it! I got so much out of this course, the only thing I'd change is that I wish I'd done it sooner.
Tanya Ocker
Product Manager
Activated Insights
I was able to take what I learned and immediately put it into practice and am already seeing benefits from it. Doing the process from start to finish is well worth it.
Evan Bowers
Senior Product Designer
Zapier
Master Class: Continuous Discovery Habits

May - July 2024

Get introduced to the discovery habits of high-performing product teams.