Deep Dive:
Defining Outcomes

May - June 2024

Translate business outcomes into product outcomes you can deliver.

To see the days/times of our live sessions, please use the schedule widget below.

Find the full course description here.
COURSE SCHEDULE

Choose Your Region

Europe
North America
South America
All Other
Choose your time zone
BST
CEST
EEST
This cohort meets on the following days:


Tuesday, 7 May 2024, 17:00-18:30 BST
Tuesday, 14 May 2024, 17:00-18:30 BST
Tuesday, 21 May 2024, 17:00-18:30 BST
Tuesday, 28 May 2024, 17:00-18:30 BST
Tuesday, 4 June 2024, 17:00-18:30 BST

This cohort meets on the following days:


Tuesday, 7 May 2024, 18:00-19:30 CEST
Tuesday, 14 May 2024, 18:00-19:30 CEST
Tuesday, 21 May 2024, 18:00-19:30 CEST
Tuesday, 28 May 2024, 18:00-19:30 CEST
Tuesday, 4 June 2024, 18:00-19:30 CEST
This cohort meets on the following days:


Tuesday, 7 May 2024, 19:00-20:30 EEST
Tuesday, 14 May 2024, 19:00-20:30 EEST
Tuesday, 21 May 2024, 19:00-20:30 EEST
Tuesday, 28 May 2024, 19:00-20:30 EEST
Tuesday, 4 June 2024, 19:00-20:30 EEST
Choose Your Time Zone
PDT
MDT
CDT
EDT
This cohort meets on the following days:


Tuesday, May 7, 2024, 9:00am-10:30am PDT
Tuesday, May 14, 2024, 9:00am-10:30am PDT
Tuesday, May 21, 2024, 9:00am-10:30am PDT
Tuesday, May 28, 2024, 9:00am-10:30am PDT
Tuesday, June 4, 2024, 9:00am-10:30am PDT

This cohort meets on the following days:


Tuesday, May 7, 2024, 10:00am-11:30am MDT
Tuesday, May 14, 2024, 10:00am-11:30am MDT
Tuesday, May 21, 2024, 10:00am-11:30am MDT
Tuesday, May 28, 2024, 10:00am-11:30am MDT
Tuesday, June 4, 2024, 10:00am-11:30am MDT
This cohort meets on the following days:


Tuesday, May 7, 2024, 11:00am-12:30pm CDT
Tuesday, May 14, 2024, 11:00am-12:30pm CDT
Tuesday, May 21, 2024, 11:00am-12:30pm CDT
Tuesday, May 28, 2024, 11:00am-12:30pm CDT
Tuesday, June 4, 2024, 11:00am-12:30pm CDT
This cohort meets on the following days:


Tuesday, May 7, 2024, 12:00pm-1:30pm EDT
Tuesday, May 14, 2024, 12:00pm-1:30pm EDT
Tuesday, May 21, 2024, 12:00pm-1:30pm EDT
Tuesday, May 28, 2024, 12:00pm-1:30pm EDT
Tuesday, June 4, 2024, 12:00pm-1:30pm EDT
Choose Your time zone
GMT-5
GMT-4
GMT-3
This cohort meets on the following days:


Tuesday, 7 May 2024, 11:00-12:30 GMT-5
Tuesday, 14 May 2024, 11:00-12:30 GMT-5
Tuesday, 21 May 2024, 11:00-12:30 GMT-5
Tuesday, 28 May 2024, 11:00-12:30 GMT-5
Tuesday, 4 June 2024, 11:00-12:30 GMT-5

This cohort meets on the following days:


Tuesday, 7 May 2024, 12:00-13:30 GMT-4
Tuesday, 14 May 2024, 12:00-13:30 GMT-4
Tuesday, 21 May 2024, 12:00-13:30 GMT-4
Tuesday, 28 May 2024, 12:00-13:30 GMT-4
Tuesday, 4 June 2024, 12:00-13:30 GMT-4
This cohort meets on the following days:


Tuesday, 7 May 2024, 13:00-14:30 GMT-3
Tuesday, 14 May 2024, 13:00-14:30 GMT-3
Tuesday, 21 May 2024, 13:00-14:30 GMT-3
Tuesday, 28 May 2024, 13:00-14:30 GMT-3
Tuesday, 4 June 2024, 13:00-14:30 GMT-3
Convert your time zone

If you live in another region:

We recommend you use WorldTimeBuddy to convert the course times to your own time zone.
Meet the Instructor

Ellen Brandenberger

Ellen Brandenberger has led more than 20 B2B, B2B2C and B2C product teams throughout her career. Most recently she was the Director of Product Management & Design at Chegg (NYSE: CHGG). Prior to that, her experience included acting as the first PM at a startup with a $80 million successful exit and working in product across startups, growth stage and public companies. She also has experience as a product executive and fast-tracking her product career. She enjoys working with product managers and product leaders who are eager to create growth through customer discovery against clear outcomes. She has a Masters from Harvard University and a BA from the University of Notre Dame. She is based in Brooklyn, NY.

Our Students Love Us

"The course does a good job of marrying theory and practice. I know of a lot of people who want to be outcome focused, but it's all aspiration and no execution. This course gives a good foundation so that people can pick up and modify examples from class to apply."
Courtland Halbrook
Senior director product

“Thank you for such a great class!! I have been struggling with making good outcomes for a year now and I finally feel like I have a plan that can get us there.”
amanda Obringer
product manager
bomb bomb
“This was one of the most challenging courses I have taken so far. The content is great and the weekly practice sessions are very intense. Defining good outcomes is key for successful product teams.
Geraldo Farias
Senior Agile Coach
Farfetch

Deep Dive: Defining Outcomes

May - June 2024

Translate business outcomes into product outcomes you can deliver.